2019 Christmas & New Year Training Times

Please find attached the Christmas training schedule.  As with previous years, Parkwood will be operating reduced opening hours over the festive period and a number of our usual sessions have been cancelled/moved.

Thursday 19th December
6-8pmCompetitive & Performance
Friday 20th December
Training as usual All squads
Saturday 21st December
Training as usual Progressive, Competitive & Performance
Sunday 22nd December
Training as usual All squads
Monday 23rd December
Training as usual All squads
Tuesday 24th December
(centre closes at 4pm)
12-2pm Competitive
2-4pm Performance
Wednesday 25th December
(centre closed)
NO TRAINING
Thursday 26th December
(centre closed)
NO TRAINING
Friday 27th December
(centre closes at 6pm)
2-4pm Competitive (no Land Training)
4-6pm Performance
Saturday 28th December
Training as usual Progressive, Competitive & Performance
Sunday 29th December
(centre closes at 4pm)
12-2pm Competitive
2-4pm Performance (no Land Training)
Monday 30th December
(centre closes at 6pm)
4-6pm Competitive, Performance & ClubMasters
Tuesday 31st December
(centre closes at 4pm)
12-2pm Competitive
2-4pmPerformance
Wednesday 1st January 2020
(centre closed)
NO TRAINING
Thursday 2nd January 2020Normal training resumes

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*