Our Committee

Dean Morse

Chairman and SwimMark

Mike Gilham


Stacey Fosh

Club Secretary/Officials

Michelle Fosh

Membership Secretary

Frances Sullivan

Competitions Secretary

Andy Inglis

Club Shop and Trophy Secretary

Bev Tunsley

Deputy Covid Officer & Meet Manager

Jenny Couzens

Covid Officer, Sponsorship & Fundraising


Vicki Solly

Social Media, Newsletter & Social

Daiva Baumiliene


Lesley Morse

Welfare Officer (Non Committee role)